Honor Series

The Honor Series

Stories from the Dake Family begin with the prequel.
Set in the 1990s, The Honor tells the parable of how God makes His call to honor Him personal to us all through the early lives
of John and Stephanie Dake. 
Available in print or kindle ebook.

The Secret is a tangled tale that includes a wide ensemble cast from the Dake family. The parable of a woman with a secret is a story of spiritual discovery as Irish actress, Jillian meets the oldest Dake son, Dwight.
Available in print or Kindle ebook.